About Us

Area of Focus – Seven Municipalities of North Penn

  • North Wales Borough
  • Lansdale Borough
  • Hatfield Borough
  • Montgomery Township
  • Towamencin Township
  • Hatfield Township
  • Upper Gwynedd Towship

Why North Penn Grouping?

  • Connected by school district
  • Connected by key roads and existing/planned trails
  • Geographically close together
Seven Municipalities of the North Penn region

Contact Us